Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Tue, Nov 29
Advent Reconciliation
St Joseph Basilica, 1109 Chestnut St, Alameda, CA 94501, USA
Wed, Nov 30
Advent Reconciliation
St Joseph Basilica, 1109 Chestnut St, Alameda, CA 94501, USA
Admission Information Night
-
Admission Information Night
-
Thu, Dec 1
Advent Reconciliation
St Joseph Basilica, 1109 Chestnut St, Alameda, CA 94501, USA
Campus Tour & Student Visit
-
Kelly Gymnasium-1-The Gym Floor (500)
Sat, Dec 3
Advent Morning Prayer
-
Sun, Dec 4
Tue, Dec 6
Wed, Dec 7
Winter Festival of the Arts
-
Kelly Gymnasium-1-The Gym Floor (500)
Winter Festival of the Arts
-
Kelly Gymnasium-1-The Gym Floor (500)
Thu, Dec 8
MASS: Solemnity of the Immaculate Conception
-
St Joseph Basilica, 1109 Chestnut St, Alameda, CA 94501, USA
Affinity Group Leader Meeting
-
Fri, Dec 9
Advent Morning Prayer
-
San Jose Hall-1-59-SJH Conference Room (14)
Sat, Dec 10
Reindeer Run
-
Basilica Society Reception
-
Notre Dame Campus-1-Notre Dame Hall (150), Notre Dame Campus-1-Quad (500)
One Voice Christmas Concert
-
Kelly Gymnasium-1-The Gym Floor (500)