Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Apr 28
Mini Musicals
-
Mini Musicals
-
Mon, Apr 29
Achieve Family Meeting
-
Notre Dame Campus-1-Notre Dame Hall (150)
Tue, Apr 30
Affinity Group Leaders Meeting
-
Wed, May 1
Thu, May 2
Sat, May 4
HSPT Practice Test
-
Sun, May 12
Mon, May 13
Tue, May 14
Wed, May 15
Fri, May 17
Maker Faire 2024
-
Sat, May 18
Sun, May 19
Mon, May 20
Tue, May 21
Senior Recognition Night
-
Wed, May 22
Thu, May 23
Senior Presentation Ceremony
-
Fri, May 24
Sat, May 25
Sun, May 26
Tue, May 28
Wed, May 29
Fri, May 31
Sat, Jun 1
Graduation
-