Admission Process

We are thrilled about your interest in Saint Joseph Notre Dame High School! 
The island of Alameda has a long history as a naval base and we've taken their bravery and spirit as our mascot- Pilots! 

Below please find information on the process of becoming an SJND Pilot.

Pilot Pathway

early app deadline dec 3
jan 8 high school placement test
feb 4 recommendations
mar 26 registration deadline

Saturday, January 8, 2022

The High School Placement Test (HSPT) is a required part of the application process. Saint Joseph Notre Dame High School will administer the HSPT on January 8, 2022. This test is for 8th grade students only. All students are required to register for the HSPT at a Diocese of Oakland school to which they have applied. Students take the test only once and may send scores to multiple schools.

Registration will close at the end of day on January 4, 2022. Parents will receive a copy of their child's results via email on March 18, 2022 after 3:00 p.m.

Register for the High School Placement Test

Important Admissions Deadlines

There are no events to display
alumni testimonial gif

Admissions Calendar

There are no events to display
May 2022
Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Mon, Apr 25
Tue, Apr 26
Wed, Apr 27
Thu, Apr 28
Fri, Apr 29
Sat, Apr 30
Sun, May 1
Mon, May 2
Tue, May 3
Wed, May 4
Thu, May 5
Fri, May 6
Sat, May 7
Sun, May 8
Mon, May 9
Tue, May 10
Wed, May 11
Thu, May 12
Fri, May 13
Sat, May 14
Sun, May 15
Mon, May 16
Tue, May 17
Wed, May 18
Thu, May 19
Fri, May 20
Sat, May 21
Sun, May 22
Mon, May 23
Tue, May 24
Wed, May 25
Thu, May 26
Fri, May 27
Sat, May 28
Sun, May 29
Mon, May 30
Tue, May 31
Wed, Jun 1
Thu, Jun 2
Fri, Jun 3
Sat, Jun 4
Sun, Jun 5